RSC Staff

Will Dunham, Executive Director

Policy Staff

Rebekah ArmstrongProfessional Policy Staff
Energy & Commerce (health)
Education & Workforce
Oversight and Government Reform
Veterans Affairs
Ways & Means (health)
Healthcare Working Group

Matt DickersonProfessional Policy Staff
Transportation and Infrastructure
Budget and Spending Task Force

Janet Rossi, ​Legislative Director
Ethics Committee
Financial Services
Science, Space and Technology
Small Business
Ways and Means (tax)
Anti-Poverty Initiative
Financial Services Working Group
Second Amendment Initiative
Tech and Telecom

Nicholas Rodman, Professional Policy Advisor
Armed Services
Energy and Commerce (except health)
Foreign Affairs
Homeland Security
Natural Resources
Ways and Means (trade)
Energy Task Force
Military Readiness Task Force
National Security Working Group

James Young, Staff Assistant

Communications Staff

Martin Wattenbarger, Communications Director

Clay Sutton, Press Secretary
Outreach Staff

Kelley Hudak, Director of Conservative Coalitions and State Outreach

Kelley Kurtz

Director of Operations and Scheduler

*Please contact Will Dunham for matters regarding business outreach and legislative advocacy